Male Squad Members 2017/2018

Male Section

Chan, Raymond
Donnelly, Kenny
Dugan, Grant
Gilliland, Jonathan
Horton, Kevin
Hull, Sam
McCauley, Paul
Murray, Paul
Nimick, Billy
O'Hare, Tony
Press, Ryan
Robinson, Sean
Seay, David
Smith, Alan

Back to Top


Female Squad Members 2017/2018

Female Section
Dugan, Lauren
Horan, Caroline
Horton, Donna
Smith, Isobel

Back to Top



Get Adobe Reader



Recognised as the governing body for Tenpin Bowling by the Sports Council for Northern Ireland
Member of the Federation Internationale des Quilleurs/World Tenpin Bowling Association
Affiliated to the UK governing body for Tenpin Bowling - BTBA
Corporate member of NI Institute of Coaching
Web Development by Grant Dugan